Bull Realty Broker Profiles

Click on the links to contact or learn more

 

 
Michael Bull, CCIM
Chief Executive Officer

Email: Michael@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 101

Download vCard

Commercial Real Estate Show

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Daniel Latshaw, CCIM, MBA
Partner

Email: DLatshaw@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 127

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Paul Zeman
President, Healthcare Real Estate Services

Email: PZeman@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 133

Download vCard

Bio

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Andy Lundsberg
Partner

Email: ALundsberg@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 107

Download vCard

National Apartment Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Ernie Anaya
V.P. Healthcare Real Estate Services

Email: EAnaya@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 130



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Aven Barbosa
V.P. National Senior Housing Group

Email: ABarbosa@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 172



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Gordon Brand
V.P. National Industrial Group

Email: GBrand@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 x 168



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Michael Brown
V.P. National Office Group

Email: MBrown@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 190



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Craig Caldwell
V.P. National Retail Group

Email: CCaldwell@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 123


Retail Leasing Services

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Darrell Chapman
V.P. National Industrial Group

Email: DChapman@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 114

Download vCard

Investment Sales, Leasing & Occupier Services

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Jared Daley
V.P. Automotive Group

Email: JDaley@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 111

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
John DeYonker
V.P. Land & Development

Email: JDeYonker@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 142

Download vCard

Foreclosed Land Deals

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Tom French
President, Hospitality Group

Email: TFrench@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 147



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Danny Glusman
V.P. National Retail Group

Email: DGlusman@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 116



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Eric Harris
V.P. Corporate Office Services

Email: EHarris@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 125


Tenant Representative Services

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
John Harrison
V.P. National Retail Group

Email: JHarrison@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 106



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Perry Hayes
V.P. Land & Developer Services

Email: PHayes@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 135

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Graham D. Hill
President, National Self Storage Group

Email: Graham@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 161

Download vCard

Disposition Services

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Will Jackel
V.P. Net Lease Investment Group

Email: WJackel@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 173



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
James Koontz
V.P. | National Industrial Group

Email: James@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 122



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Gina Low
V.P. Net Lease Investment Group

Email: GLow@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 154



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Nancy Miller, CCIM, MBA
President, Net Lease Investment Group

Email: NMiller@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 118

Download vCard

National Single Tenant Net Lease Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Scott K. Spalding
V.P. The Apartment Group

Email: Spalding@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 156



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Austen Wiley
Associate, National Retail Group

Email: AWiley@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 140



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Sean Williams
V.P. National Office Group

Email: SWilliams@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 126

Download vCard

National Office Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
William Young
Associate Broker

Email: WYoung@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 141

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact