Bull Realty Broker Profiles

Click on the links to contact or learn more

 

 
Michael Bull, CCIM
CEO

Email: Michael@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 101

Download vCard

Commercial Real Estate Show

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Daniel Latshaw, CCIM, MBA
Partner, Bull Realty, Inc.

Email: DLatshaw@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 127

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Rob Whitmire, MBA
President, National Senior Living Group
Partner, Bull Realty, Inc.


Email: RWhitmire@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 128

Download vCard

REO & special asset properties & services

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Paul Zeman
President, National Healthcare Capital Markets Group
Partner, Bull Realty, Inc.


Email: PZeman@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 133

Download vCard

Medical & Office Properties Wanted

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Andy Lundsberg
Vice President | Partner, Bull Realty, Inc.

Email: ALundsberg@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 107

Download vCard

National Apartment Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Judith Bennett
Senior V.P. | National Self Storage Group

Email: JBennett@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 168


Marketing Services

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Mike Cahalan, MBA
V. P. | Land & Developer Services

Email: MCahalan@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 146

Download vCard

Foreclosed Acquisition Opportunities

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Darrell Chapman
V.P. | Special Asset Services

Email: DChapman@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 114

Download vCard

Selling Strategies that work in this Cycle

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Jared Daley
V.P. | Automotive Group

Email: JDaley@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 111

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
John DeYonker
V.P. | Land & Developer Services

Email: JDeYonker@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 142

Download vCard

Foreclosed Land Deals

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Ernie M. Eden, CCIM, S.E.C.
Senior V.P. | The Apartment Group

Email: EEden@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 156

Download vCard

Apartments Wanted

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Leigh Furrh
V.P. | Land & Developer Services

Email: LFurrh@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 113

Download vCard

Marketing Services

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Daniel Grass
Associate | Net Lease Investment Group

Email: DGrass@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 154



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Kermit E. Hairston
V.P. | National Retail Group

Email: KHairston@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 x 141



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
John Harrison
VP | National Retail Group

Email: JHarrison@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 106



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Perry Hayes
Associate Broker | Land & Developer Services

Email: PHayes@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 135

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Graham D. Hill
Senior V.P. | National Self Storage Group

Email: Graham@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 161



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Will Jackel
Associate | National Net Lease Investment Group

Email: WJackel@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 173



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Jeremiah Jarmin, JD
VP | The Apartment Group

Email: Jeremiah@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 153



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Theresa Johnson
SVP | Retail Capital Markets

Email: TJohnson@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 109

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Bob Kane
V.P. | National Senior Living Group

Email: BKane@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 145

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Philip Leabo
V.P. Net Lease Investment Group

Email: PLeabo@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1650 ext. 166



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Frank Meyrath
VP | Retail Capital Markets

Email: FMeyrath@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 129



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Nancy Miller, CCIM, MBA
V.P. | National Net Lease Investment Group

Email: NMiller@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 118

Download vCard

National Single Tenant Net Lease Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Hugh Mims
Associate Agent | Child Care Properties

Email: HMims@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 130



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Judy Mims
Associate Broker | Child Care Properties

Email: JMims@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 116

Download vCard


View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Keelee Peterson
V.P. | National Net Lease Investment Group

Email: KPeterson@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 172


National Single Tenant Net Lease Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Scott Schwartz
President | Commercial Auction Group

Email: SSchwartz@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 190


Commercial Auction Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Sheree Strome, CCIM
V.P. | National Net Lease Investment Group

Email: SStrome@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 122

Download vCard

National Single Tenant Net Lease Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Jenny Wesselmann
Associate Broker, V.P. National Retail Group

Email: JWesselman@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 150



View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Bob Wilkerson
VP | National Office Group

Email: BWilkerson@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 137


National Office Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact

 
Sean Williams
V.P. | National Office Group

Email: SWilliams@BullRealty.com
Phone: (404) 876-1640 ext. 126

Download vCard

Corporate Office Group

View Profile | View Listings |Contact